The team

  • © cliché E.Watteau / MAV, Sars-Poteries

  • © MAV, Sars-Poteries

  • © cliché E.Watteau / MAV, Sars-Poteries

  • © cliché E.Watteau / MAV, Sars-Poteries

  • © cliché E.Watteau / MAV, Sars-Poteries

Texte

Curator

Aude Cordonnier / aude.cordonnier@lenord.fr

Curatorial Assistant

Rachel Haddad / rachel.haddad@lenord.fr

Artwork management

Séverine Aubert / severine.aubert@lenord.fr

Filing clerk

Nathalie Painchart / nathalie.painchart@lenord.fr

Artistic Director

Anne Vanlatum / anne.vanlatum@lenord.fr

Communication manager

... ...

In charge of public relations

Mariem Fredj / mariem.fredj@lenord.fr

Guides

Adrian Robert / adrian.robert@lenord.fr
Cécile Charniaux / cecile.charniaux@lenord.fr
David Accadebled / david.accadebled@lenord.fr
Julien Beauboucher / julien.beauboucher@lenord.fr
Matthias Saletzky / matthias.saletzky@lenord.fr

Secretary General

... ...

Secretary

Céline Hubert / celine.hubert@lenord.fr

Technical Director

Fabrice Bon / fabrice.bon@lenord.fr

Technical Assistant

Louis Debruyne / louis.debruyne@lenord.fr

Reception

Mélanie Croix / melanie.croix@lenord.fr
Anne-Sophie Hallard / annesophie.hallard@lenord.fr
Rachel Inion / rachel.inion@lenord.fr

Gards

Aurélie Bernard / melanie.croix@lenord.fr
Sandra Boez
Clément Claudot / clement.claudot@lenord.fr
Vincent Jacquart / vincent.jacquart@lenord.fr

Cleaning staff

Elisabeth Tanghe
Emilie Bolzan

Analytics

   Réduire

DnnSPOT

   Réduire